Updated: April 7, 2025

<sup>\*</sup> Indicates elected official.

OFFICE	NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Mayor (2 yrs) *	Ellen Tillapaugh	April 1, 2026
Deputy Mayor	Cynthia Falk	
Board of Trustees (3 yrs) *	Richard Sternberg	April 1, 2028
	Audrey Porsche	April 1, 2028
	George Fasanelli	April 1, 2026
	Joseph Membrino	April 1, 2026
	Cynthia Falk	April 1, 2027
	Hanna Bauer	April 1, 2027
Village Clerk	Jenna Utter	April 1, 2026
Deputy Village Clerk	Marcia Nye	April 1, 2026
Treasurer/Tax Collector	Christy Cook	April 1, 2026
Deputy Treasurer	Kathleen Caffery	April 1, 2026
Village Attorney	Martin Tillapaugh	April 1, 2026
Police Chief	Frank Cavalieri	N/A
Public Works Superintendent	Mitchell Hotaling	N/A
Streets Superintendent	Russ Adams	N/A
Water Superintendent	Tom Kukenberger	N/A
Sewer Superintendent	Jarrett Hotaling	N/A
Registrar	Jenna Utter	December 1, 2025
Deputy Registrar	Marcia Nye	December 1, 2025
Health Officer	Kai Mebust, M.D.	April 1, 2026
Village Assessor	Albert Keck	October 2025
Codes Official	County	Contract
Zoning Enforcement Officer/Watershed Insp.	Christopher De Ville	N/A
Historian	William Walker	April 1, 2026

<sup>\*\*</sup>also subject to probationary period

	Ann Brown David Sanford	September 1, 2026
	David Sanford	
		September 1, 2028
	Ron Streek	September 1, 2027
Chair	Anders Bergfjord	September 1, 2028
1 <sup>st</sup> Alternate	David Karl	September 1, 2027
2 <sup>nd</sup> Alternate	Glenn Falk	September 1, 2027
Watershed Supervisory Committee (3 yrs)	William Richtsmeier	April 1, 2027
Chair	Bertine McKenna, Chair	April 1, 2027
	Patricia Kennedy	April 1, 2027
	Doug Willies	April 1, 2028
	James Howarth	April 1, 2028
Planning Board (3yrs)	David Pearlman	October 2028
	Ellen Pope	October 2027
	Richard Blabey	October 2027
	Jim LaCava	October 2026
Chair	Eugene Berman	October 2026
1 <sup>st</sup> Alternate	Cathy Fasanelli	October 2027
2 <sup>nd</sup> Alternate	Nelson Mondaca	October, 2027
Zoning Board of Appeals (3 yrs) Chair	Susan Snell	April 1, 2028
	Stephen Clancy	April 1, 2027
	Marcie Schwartzman	April 1, 2028
	Dave Wood	April 1, 2028
	Randy Crissman	April 1, 2027
1 <sup>st</sup> Alternate	Monica Carrascoso	April 1, 2026
2 <sup>nd</sup> Alternate	Victor Carrascoso	April 1, 2027

1	

Doubleday Field Advisory Cha	ir Hanna Bauer	April 1, 2026
Committee (3 yrs)	Scot Mondore	April 1, 2028
	Bill Francis	April 1, 2028
	Vincent Russo	April 1, 2028
	Peter Henrici	April 1, 2027
	Vacant	April 1, 2027
[Friends of Doubleday-liaiso	n] Jeff Katz	April 1, 2027
Board of Park Commissioners (3 yrs) Cha	ir Audrey Porsche	April 1, 2026
	Jeanne Dewey	April 1, 2027
	William Walker	April 1, 2026
	Mike Bauer	April 1, 2026
	Randy Smith	April 1, 2026
	Hanna Bauer	April 1, 2026
(Friends of the Parks-liaison)	Jaye Shelby	April 1, 2026
Hist. Preservation & Arch. Review Board	Liz Collohon Chair	lanuam, 4, 2000
	Liz Callahan, Chair	January 1, 2028
(3 years)	Bernie Viek	January 1, 2027
	David Strogatz	January 1, 2026
	1	

Liz Callahan, Chair	January 1, 2028	
Bernie Viek	January 1, 2027	
David Strogatz	January 1, 2026	
Pat Yinkey	January 1, 2026	
Erin Richardson	January 1, 2028	
Gib Vincent	January 1, 2028	
Bonnie McGuire-Jones	January 1, 2027	
Trustee Committees: (Chair listed first)		
Falk, Sternberg	April 1, 2026	
Sternberg, Falk	April 1, 2026	
Membrino, Fasanelli,	April 1, 2026	
Fasanelli, Porsche	April 1, 2026	
	Bernie Viek David Strogatz Pat Yinkey Erin Richardson Gib Vincent Bonnie McGuire-Jones  tees: (Chair listed first) Falk, Sternberg Sternberg, Falk Membrino, Fasanelli,	

Community and Environment Advisory	Cynthia Falk, Co-Chair	April 1, 2026

Committee	Ellen Tillapaugh, Co-Chair	April 1, 2026
	Lou Allstadt	April 1, 2026
	Allen Ruffles	April 1, 2026
	Richard Blabey	April 1, 2026
	Ellen Pope	April 1, 2026
	Carolyn Lewis	April 1, 2026
	Shelby MacLeish	April 1, 2026
Tree Advisory Committee (2 years)	Cynthia Falk	April 1, 2026
	Mitch Hotaling	April 1, 2026
	Mike Bauer	April 1, 2026
	Peggy Poulson	April 1, 2026
	<b>Christine Weiss</b>	April 1, 2026
	Jeff O'Handley	April 1, 2026

G:/Clerk/Office/Official.doc