Updated: April 1, 2024

^{*} Indicates elected official.

OFFICE	NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Mayor (2 yrs) *	Ellen Tillapaugh	April 1, 2026
Deputy Mayor	Cynthia Falk	
Board of Trustees (3 yrs) *	Richard Sternberg	April 1, 2025
	Sydney Bauer	April 1, 2025
	George Fasanelli	April 1, 2026
	Joseph Membrino	April 1, 2026
	Cynthia Falk	April 1, 2027
	Hanna Bergene	April 1, 2027
Village Clerk	Jenna Utter	April 1, 2025
Deputy Village Clerk	Marcia Nye	April 1, 2025
Treasurer/Tax Collector	Debra Guerin	April 1, 2025
Deputy Treasurer	Kathleen Caffery	April 1, 2025
Village Attorney	Martin Tillapaugh	April 1, 2025
Police Chief	Frank Cavalieri	N/A
Public Works Superintendent	Mitchell Hotaling	N/A
Streets Superintendent	Chris Satriano	N/A
Water Superintendent	Tom Kukenberger	N/A
Sewer Superintendent	Jarrett Hotaling	N/A
Registrar	Jenna Utter	December 1, 2025
Deputy Registrar	Marcia Nye	December 1, 2025
Health Officer	Kai Mebust, M.D.	April 1, 2025
Village Assessor/Watershed Inspector	Albert Keck	October 2025
Codes Official	County	Contract
Zoning Enforcement Officer	Christopher de Ville	N/A
Historian	William Walker	April 1, 2025

^{**}also subject to probationary period

Board of Water and Sewer Commissioners (3	Joe Membrino	April 1, 2025
yrs)	Ann Brown	September 1, 2026
	David Sanford	September 1, 2025
	Ron Streek	September 1, 2027
Chair	Anders Bergfjord	September 1, 2028
1 st Alternate	David Karl	September 1, 2027
2 nd Alternate	Glenn Falk	September 1, 2027
Watershed Supervisory Committee (3 yrs)	William Richtsmeier	April 1, 2027
	Bertine McKenna, Chair	April 1, 2027
	Patricia Kennedy	April 1, 2027
	Doug Willies	April 1, 2025
	James Howarth	April 1, 2025
Planning Board (3yrs)	David Pearlman	October 2025
	Ellen Pope	October 2027
	Richard Blabey	October 2027
	Jim LaCava	October 2026
Chair	Eugene Berman	October 2026
1 st Alternate	John Webb	October 2027
2 nd Alternate	Cathy Fasanelli	October, 2027
Zoning Board of Appeals (3 yrs) Chair	Susan Snell	April 1, 2025
	Stephen Clancy	April 1, 2027
	Marcie Schwartzman	April 1, 2025
	Dave Wood	April 1, 2025
	Randy Crissman	April 1, 2027
1 st Alternate	Jeff Reynolds	April 1, 2026
2 nd Alternate	Monica Carrascoso	April 1, 2027

1	

Doubleday Field Advisory Chair	Hanna Bergene	April 1, 2025
Committee (3 yrs)	Scot Mondore	April 1, 2025
	Bill Francis	April 1, 2025
	Vincent Russo	April 1, 2025
	Peter Henrici	April 1, 2027
	Vacant	April 1, 2027
[Friends of Doubleday-liaison]	Jeff Katz	April 1, 2027
Board of Park Commissioners (3 yrs) chair	Sydney Bauer	April 1, 2025
, ,	Jeanne Dewey	April 1, 2027
	William Walker	April 1, 2026
	Mike Bauer	April 1, 2026
	Randy Smith	April 1, 2026
	Hanna Bergene	April 1, 2025
(Friends of the Parks-liaison)	Bijal Patel	April 1, 2025
Hist. Preservation & Arch. Review Board	Liz Callahan, Chair	January 1, 2025
(3 years)	Bernie Viek	January 1, 2027
	David Strogatz	January 1, 2026
	Pat Yinkey	January 1, 2026
	Erin Richardson	January 1, 2025
1 st Alternate	Jay Bosley	January 1, 2025
2 nd Alternate	Gib Vincent	January 1, 2027
Trustee Commit	ttees: (Chair listed first)	
Streets Committee	Falk, Sternberg	April 1, 2025
Buildings Committee	Sternberg, Falk	April 1, 2025
Finance and Personnel	Membrino, Fasanelli,	April 1, 2025
Public Safety (Police, Fire)	Fasanelli, Bauer	April 1, 2025
Community and Environment Committee	Cynthia Falk, Co-Chair	April 1, 2025
	Ellen Tillapaugh, Co-Chair	April 1, 2025
	Lou Allstadt	April 1, 2025

	Allen Ruffles	April 1, 2025
	Richard Blabey	April 1, 2025
	Ellen Pope	April 1, 2025
	Carolyn Lewis	April 1, 2025
Tree Advisory Committee	Cynthia Falk	April 1, 2025
	Mitch Hotaling	April 1, 2025
	Mike Bauer	April 1, 2026
	Peggy Poulson	April 1, 2026
	Christine Weiss	April 1, 2026
	Jeff O'Handley	April 1, 2026

G:/Clerk/Office/Official.doc