* Indicates elected official.

Updated: April 6, 2015

OFFICE	NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Mayor (2 yrs) *	Jeff Katz	April 1, 2016
Deputy Mayor (1 yr)	Ellen Tillapaugh	April 1, 2016
Board of Trustees (3 yrs) *	Bruce Maxson	April 1, 2016
	Joan Nicols	April 1, 2016
	Cynthia Falk	April 1, 2018
	James Dean	April 1, 2018
	Ellen Tillapaugh	April 1, 2017
	Louis W. Allstadt	April 1, 2017
Clerk	Teri L. Barown	April 1, 2016
Treasurer/Tax Collector		April 1, 2016
Deputy Clerk	Jennifer Truax	April 1, 2016
Deputy Treasurer	Laurie Torres	April 1, 2016
Account Clerk/Typist	Vacant	N/A
Village Attorney	Martin Tillapaugh	April 1, 2016
Police Chief	Michael Covert	N/A
Public Works Superintendent	Brian Clancy	N/A
Streets Superintendent	Kurt Carman	N/A
Water Superintendent	Dennis R. Elliott	N/A
Sewer Superintendent	John K. Cankar	N/A
Registrar	Teri L. Barown	December 1, 2015
Deputy Registrar	Jennifer Truax	December 1, 2015
Health Officer	Bill LeCates, M.D.	April 1, 2016
Village Assessor	Albert Keck	October, 2019
Codes Official	County	Contract
Zoning Enforcement Officer	Tavis Austin	n/a
Historian	Hugh MacDougall	April 1, 2016

ha GrossiApril 1, 2018StreekApril 1, 2018d SanfordApril 1, 2016de MaxsonApril 1, 2016MembrinoApril 1, 2016HighApril 1, 2020AntApril 1, 2020April 1, 2020April 1, 2020nett SandlerApril 1, 2020n GradyApril 1, 2020es HowarthApril 1, 2020ers BergfjordApril 1, 2016BedworthApril 1, 2018HighApril 1, 2016
d Sanford April 1, 2016 April 1, 2016 April 1, 2016 Membrino April 1, 2016 High April 1, 2020 April 1, 2020 April 1, 2020 n Grady April 1, 2020 es Howarth April 1, 2020 ers Bergfjord April 1, 2016 Bedworth April 1, 2018
April 1, 2016MembrinoApril 1, 2016HighApril 1, 2020HighApril 1, 2020April 1, 2020April 1, 2020nett SandlerApril 1, 2020n GradyApril 1, 2020es HowarthApril 1, 2020ers BergfjordApril 1, 2016BedworthApril 1, 2018
MembrinoApril 1, 2016High antApril 1, 2020April 1, 2020April 1, 2020nett Sandler n GradyApril 1, 2020and GradyApril 1, 2020es HowarthApril 1, 2020ers Bergfjord BedworthApril 1, 2016
HighApril 1, 2020AntApril 1, 2020nett SandlerApril 1, 2020n GradyApril 1, 2020es HowarthApril 1, 2020ers BergfjordApril 1, 2016BedworthApril 1, 2018
April 1, 2020April 1, 2016BedworthApril 1, 2018
April 1, 2020April 1, 2016BedworthApril 1, 2018
nett SandlerApril 1, 2020n GradyApril 1, 2020es HowarthApril 1, 2020ers BergfjordApril 1, 2016BedworthApril 1, 2018
n Grady April 1, 2020 es Howarth April 1, 2020 ers Bergfjord April 1, 2016 Bedworth April 1, 2018
es Howarth April 1, 2020 ers Bergfjord April 1, 2016 Bedworth April 1, 2018
Pers BergfjordApril 1, 2016BedworthApril 1, 2018
Bedworth April 1, 2018
• •
High April 1, 2016
Good April 1, 2018
e Maxson April 1, 2016
odore Peters, Jr. April 1, 2016
ard Sternberg October 2016
ck Knull October 2018
ard Blabey October 2018
Kuhn October 2017
ene Berman October 2017
unt (2) (alt)
an Snell April 1, 2016
k Leo April 1, 2018
ie Schwartzman April 1, 2016
Ayres April 1, 2016
April 1, 2016
Streek (Alt)
Int (Alt)

Conservation Advisory	Giles Russell	April 1, 2016
Commission (2 yrs) (Trees)	Vacant	April 1, 2016
	David Sanford	April 1, 2016
Trustee Representative	Joan Nicols	April 1, 2016
	Dennis Tallman	April 1, 2016
Chair	Ruth Ayres	April 1, 2016
	Brian Clancy	April 1, 2016
Doubleday Field Advisory chair	Bruce Maxson	April 1, 2016
Committee (3 yrs)	Scot Mondore	April 1, 2016
	Ted Spencer	April 1, 2016
	Vincent Russo	April 1, 2016
	Peter Henrici	April 1, 2018
	Frank Capozza	April 1, 2017
Trolley Committee chair	Joan Nicols	April 1, 2016
	Scot Mondore	April 1, 2016
	Vacant	April 1, 2016
	Giles Russell	April 1, 2016
	Carol Waller	April 1, 2016
	Meg Kiernan	April 1, 2016
Board of Park Commissioners (3 yrs) chair	Ellen Tillapaugh	April 1, 2016
7 members one of which is FOP	R. Lytel,(17) J Odell	April 1, 2018
members	Rich McCaffery	April 1, 2018
	Jennifer Amsden	April 1, 2018
	Denise Raggi	April 1, 2017
	Joan Nicols	April 1, 2018

Hist. Preservation & Arch. Review Board	Teresa Drerup, Chair	January 1, 2018
(3 years)	David Sanford	January 1, 2018
	Ralph Snell	January 1, 2017
	Roger MacMillan	January 1, 2017
	Liz Callahan	January 1, 2016
	Ann Stewart (alt)	January 1, 2016
	Brian Alexander (alt)	January 1, 2016
Trustee Comn	nittees: (Chair listed first)	
Streets Committee	Falk, Allstadt, D. Sanford	April 1, 2016
Buildings Committee	Allstadt, Falk, Dean,	April 1, 2016
	Sanford	
Finance and Personnel	Tillapaugh, Allstadt	April 1, 2016
Public Safety (Police, Fire)	Tillapaugh, Dean, Ayres	
	(as consultant)	

Economic Development andCynthia Falk, Carolyn Lewis, Richard Blabey,Sustainability:Lou Allstadt, Dan Crowell, Todd Gibbons

G:/Clerk/Office/Official.doc