Updated: April 7, 2014

^{*} Indicates elected official.

OFFICE	NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Mayor (2 yrs) *	Jeff Katz	April 1, 2016
Deputy Mayor (1 yr)	Ellen Tillapaugh	April 1, 2015
Board of Trustees (3 yrs) *	Bruce Maxson	April 1, 2016
	Joan Nicols	April 1, 2016
	Cynthia Falk	April 1, 2015
	James Dean	April 1, 2015
	Ellen Tillapaugh	April 1, 2017
	Louis W. Allstadt	April 1, 2017
Clerk	Teri L. Barown	April 1, 2015
Treasurer/Tax Collector	Ed Keator, Jr.	April 1, 2015
Deputy Clerk	Jennifer Truax	April 1, 2015
Deputy Treasurer	Laurie Torres	April 1, 2015
Account Clerk/Typist	Vacant	N/A
Court Clerk	Court dissolved	N/A
Village Attorney	Martin Tillapaugh	April 1, 2015
Village Justice *	Court dissolved	March 31, 2014
Acting Justice	Court dissolved	March 31, 2014
Police Chief	Michael Covert	N/A
Public Works Superintendent	Brian Clancy	N/A
Streets Superintendent	Kurt Carman	N/A
Water Superintendent	Dennis R. Elliott	N/A
Sewer Superintendent	John K. Cankar	N/A
Registrar	Teri L. Barown	December 1, 2015
Deputy Registrar	Jennifer Truax	December 1, 2015
Health Officer	Bill LeCates, M.D.	April 1, 2015
Village Assessor	Albert Keck	October, 2019
Codes Official	County	Contract
Zoning Enforcement Officer	Tavis Austin	n/a
Historian	Hugh MacDougall	April 1, 2015

Martha Grossi	April 1, 2015
	April 1, 2015
	April 1, 2016
	April 1, 2015
	April 1, 2016
Joe Membrino	April 1, 2010
line I limb	Amr:14 204E
	April 1, 2015
	April 1, 2015
	April 1, 2015
Kevin Grady	April 1, 2015
James Howarth	April 1, 2015
Anders Bergfjord	April 1, 2016
Paul Bedworth	April 1, 2015
Jim High	April 1, 2016
Carl Good	April 1, 2015
Bruce Maxson	April 1, 2015
Theodore Peters, Jr.	April 1, 2014
Richard Sternberg	October 2016
Chuck Knull	October 2015
Richard Blabey	October 2015
Eugene Berman	October 2014
Charles Hill	October 2014
P. Kuhn, J. LaCava (alt)	October, 2015
Susan Snell	April 1, 2016
Frank Leo	April 1, 2015
Marcie Schwartzman	April 1, 2016
Ruth Ayres	April 1, 2016
John Sansevere	April 1, 2016
Vacant (Alt)	
Vacant (Alt)	
	Anders Bergfjord Paul Bedworth Jim High Carl Good Bruce Maxson Theodore Peters, Jr. Richard Sternberg Chuck Knull Richard Blabey Eugene Berman Charles Hill P. Kuhn, J. LaCava (alt) Susan Snell Frank Leo Marcie Schwartzman Ruth Ayres John Sansevere Vacant (Alt)

Conservation Advisory	Giles Russell	April 1, 2016
Commission (2 yrs) (Trees)	Ron Johnson	April 1, 2016
(1,000)	David Sanford	April 1, 2016
Trustee Representative		April 1, 2016
Trustee Representative	Dennis Tallman	April 1, 2016
Chair		April 1, 2016
Citali		•
Built les Full Alexans	Brian Clancy	April 1, 2016
Doubleday Field Advisory chair	Bruce Maxson	April 1, 2015
Committee (3 yrs)	Jeff Idelson	April 1, 2016
	Ted Spencer	April 1, 2016
	Vincent Russo	April 1, 2016
	Peter Henrici	April 1, 2015
	Frank Capozza	April 1, 2017
Trolley Committee chair	Joan Nicols	April 1, 2015
	June Dolhun	April 1, 2015
	Patricia Szarpa	April 1, 2015
	Giles Russell	April 1, 2015
	Carol Waller	April 1, 2015
	Meg Kiernan	April 1, 2015
Board of Park Commissioners (3 yrs) chair	Ellen Tillapaugh	April 1, 2015
7 members one of which is FOP	R. Lytel,(17) J Odell	April 1, 2015
members	Rich McCaffery	April 1, 2015
	Jennifer Amsden	April 1, 2015
	Denise Raggi	April 1, 2017
	Joan Nicols	April 1, 2017

Hist. Preservation & Arch. Review Board	Teresa Drerup, Chair	January 1, 2015		
(3 years)	Wendall Tripp	January 1, 2015		
	Ralph Snell	January 1, 2017		
	Roger MacMillan	January 1, 2017		
	Liz Callahan	January 1, 2016		
	Hugh MacDougall (alt)	January 1, 2016		
	David Sanford (alt)	January 1, 2016		
Trustee Committees: (Chair listed first)				
Streets Committee	Falk, Allstadt, D. Sanford	April 1, 2015		
Buildings Committee	Allstadt, Falk, Dean,	April 1, 2015		
	Sanford			
Finance and Personnel	Tillapaugh, Allstadt	April 1, 2015		
Public Safety (Police, Fire, Justice)	Tillapaugh, Dean, Ayres			
	(as consultant)			

Economic Development and Cynthia Falk, Carolyn Lewis, Richard Blabey,

Sustainability: Tim Hayes, Tony Scalici, Lou Allstadt, Dan Crowell

Environmental Conservation: James Dean, TBD

Hospital Zone Exploration Committee: Cynthia Falk, Charles Hill, Susan Snell, Teresa Drerup,

Jonathan Flyte, Tavis Austin

G:/Clerk/Office/Official.doc